2020 Calendar of Events

Friday 10 January 2020 - Board Meeting
Location: American Red Cross Building, 2111 Dana Ave., Cincinnati, OH      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Friday 14 February 2020 - Board Meeting
Location: American Red Cross Building, 2111 Dana Ave., Cincinnati, OH      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Friday 13 March 2020 - Board Meeting
Location: American Red Cross Building, 2111 Dana Ave., Cincinnati, OH      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

 Friday 3 April 2020- Membership Meeting POSTPONED to October
ROTC/JROTC Recognition
Location: Clovernook Country Club, 2035 Galbraith Rd., Cincinnati, OH
Social Time - 1130, Lunch - 1200.
Contact via email or call (828) 734-1146.

Friday 17 April 2020 - Board Meeting
Location: Teleconference      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Friday 8 May 2020 - Military Spouse Appreciation Day

Friday 15 May 2020 - Board Meeting
Location: Teleconference      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Saturday 16 May 2020 - Armed Forces Day

Monday 25 May 2020 - Memorial Day

Friday 12 June 2020 - Board Meeting
Location: American Red Cross Building, 2111 Dana Ave., Cincinnati, OH      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Sunday 14 June 2020 - Flag Day

 Friday 19 June 2020 - Membership Meeting  CANCELLED
Guest Speaker: LT James Brendel, OIC Cincinnati Coast Guard detachment
Location: Clovernook Country Club, 2035 Galbraith Rd., Cincinnati, OH
Social Time - 1130, Lunch - 1200.
Contact via email or call (828) 734-1146.

Saturday 4 July 2020 - Independence Day

Friday 10 July 2020 - Board Meeting
Location: American Red Cross Building, 2111 Dana Ave., Cincinnati, OH      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Friday 14 Aug 2020 - Board Meeting
Location: American Red Cross Building, 2111 Dana Ave., Cincinnati, OH      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Friday 11 Sep 2020 - Board Meeting
Location: American Red Cross Building, 2111 Dana Ave., Cincinnati, OH      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

 Friday 2 Oct 2020 - Membership Meeting
ROTC/JROTC Recognition
Location: Clovernook Country Club, 2035 Galbraith Rd., Cincinnati, OH
Social Time - 1130, Lunch - 1200.
Contact via email or call (828) 734-1146.

Friday 9 Oct 2020 - Board Meeting
Location: American Red Cross Building, 2111 Dana Ave., Cincinnati, OH      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Saturday 7 November 2020 - Dining Out
Location: Highland Country Club, Ft. Thomas, KY
Social Time - 1800, Dinner - 1830.
Contact via email or call (828) 734-1146.

Wednesday 11 November 2020 - Veterans Day

Friday 13 Nov 2020 - Board Meeting
Location: American Red Cross Building, 2111 Dana Ave., Cincinnati, OH       Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

Sunday 15 November 2020 - Annual Armed Forces Sabbath
Location: Holy Cross - Immaculata Church in Mount Adams
Mass Time - 1100, Gather at 1030

Friday 4 Dec 2020 - Board Meeting
Location: American Red Cross Building, 2111 Dana Ave., Cincinnati, OH      Time - 1200.
Spouses and Guests are welcome to all meetings.

 Friday 11 December 2020- Membership Meeting
Location: Manor House Restaurant, Maple Knoll 600 Maple Trace Dr., Springdale, OH (Tentative)
Social Time - 1200, Lunch - 1230.
Contact via email or call (828) 734-1146.




Last Updated: May 16th 2020


Home | About Us | Contact Information | Membership | Forms | Important Resources | Local Congressional Directory | Newsletters | Photo Gallery | POW/MIA | Surviving Spouse